Meeting.

Hey There, This is Trickster. We will be having a meeting. This meeting will be about many things. Recruiting, Activeness, If we should add medals, promotions…. ect. So please come to the meeting we will be discussing important things.

Who: Spartans Members

What: A Meeting

When: Saturday 10th, 12:00 pst, 1:00 mountain, 2:00 central, 3:00 est

Where: On Chat

Why: To Talk about Future Things

Please Come to the Meeting, cause like I said it will be important. We would need to talk about it sooner or later. So Please Come…

Please Comment if you can show up or not.

Thank-you,
Trickster

8 Responses

  1. I can show up, Duh!

  2. i might make it

  3. i cant go cuz im not allowed on chats so i wont be there

  4. I cant go cuz the 10th is my mom’s birthday

  5. thats 8 o clock for me, i dont see y i cant make it but i cant promise

  6. Might make it.

  7. I’ll most likely be at the meeting. 🙂

Leave a comment